I Love Taking Vertical Pictures??

So apparently I was going through all the pictures I took when I last photographed Megan for my photo story and I decided that I take a lot of vertical pictures. I don’t know if it was just for this one time since it was her in a gown and a bathing suit and I wanted a full length view.

I took about 100 pictures and maybe 10 were horizontal, not even.

I think my project is going really well thus far. I took pictures of Megan putting on her outfits for the thousandth time. She needs to be comfortable in her bathing suit and in her opening number.

I had a slight problem with red eye. Her eyes came out red. It might have been a setting on my camera that was off that is usually on. I’ll have to figure that out. I couldn’t figure out how to fix it in Photoshop. I printed some of the pictures I took for the second final draft to show my teacher and they looked way better on the computer which I’ve been told.

I had a few favorite pictures when I last photographed Megan, but this one was by far my favorite! ( It’s just a coincidence is a horizontal picture)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unlike most Beauty Queen’s, Megan eats fast food alllll the time. I’m not exaggerating. I really want to get pictures of her eating KFC or Sonic or one of her favorite other fast food places. I think that would be very interesting! I’m also very excited for Megan’s pageant!! It’s this weekend! I’m super excited to take pictures of her. I have some really beautiful pictures I have in mind. I can’t wait to take pictures of her interacting with family and friends after the pageant. Hope she wins!!

Leave a Reply

