More About Me

Taken by Michael Nugent

I am happily a sophomore at the University of South Carolina from Pennsylvania. My major is visual communications with a minor in graphic design. I am currently enrolled in my first photography classI have always taken photos for fun but never for a specific purpose. Along with taking my first photography class, this is also the first time I have ever blogged; I never considered myself a blogger. When I take pictures, I use my Canon Powershot. It is a compact digital camera with a manual flash and optical zoom. The only software I have used is Canon’s ImageBrowser and Mac’s iPhoto. I really hope by taking this course I can learn to expand my skills of photography.

Leave a Reply

